ANNOUNCING: Jack It Up One More Time


Jack It Up One More Time song list

The compilation album from Demo Delgado – available now on CD Baby and iTunes.

Demo began writing and recording at the tender age of 15.  (Learn more about his early career.) Twenty years later, his best recordings over the years have finally been compiled into his first-ever solo album: Jack It Up One More Time.

Jack It Up One More Time demonstrates Demo’s versatility as a singer/songwriter and producer – featuring reggae and dancehall solos as well as collaborations with Wayne Wonder, Sanchez, Doxamillion, Trooth, Ken L, Mr. Easy and G. Stax.


Baby I Need You – with Wayne Wonder and Showki Ru  * featured on the soundtrack for the movie SOMETHING NEW

Shake That –  with Doxamillion and Trooth

Never Stop Cry (click title to learn about the history of this song and hear a remix)

Jack It Up One More Time – with Mr. Easy

We Vex

I Was Told – with Sanchez

To The Most High – with Ken L.

Dust Dem Slowly – with Wayne Wonder and Showki Ru

Last Laugh

Party All Night – with G. Stax

Dem No Worry We

There For Me

Delgado and Wayne Wonder collaborated on No Holding Back, the Atlantic Records album that launched Wonder as an international superstar. One of the songs they co-wrote and performed together, “Baby I Need You”, was featured in the movie SOMETHING NEW.

Delgado has performed worldwide and recorded singles for Penthouse Records including “Never Stop Cry,” which was popular in France.

Rihanna and Drake’s new hit single “Work” borrows the baseline from the Sail Away rhythm. The original Sail Away album, produced by Richie Stephens, was released in 1999 and featured Demo Delgado’s “Dem No Worry We” along with songs by Sean Paul, Mr. Vegas, Tony Curtis and Beenie Man.


Posted on: February 21, 2016, by : DemoDelgado

One thought on “ALBUM ANNOUNCEMENT: Jack It Up One More Time

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published.

six + eight =